Debby Mayne

Debby Mayne
Class Reunion Series

Click the button below to download the prequel to the Class Reunion series: Before the Class Reunion.

Download the prequel

Class Reunion

Current and upcoming releases:

Waiting for a View July 2012
Pretty Is as Pretty Does June 2013
Bless Her Heart August 2013
Tickled Pink October 2013
For the Love of Pete January 2014
Sarasota Dreams March 2014
Murder Under the Mistletoe November 2014
Gun in the Garden January 2015


Murder Under the Mistletoe - Now Available!
For the Love of Pete - Now Available!
Sarasota Dreams - Now Available!

Love Finds You in Treasure Island, Florida

Mayne writes a wonderful novel about all of life's relationships, including son to aging parents, sister to sister, friend to friend, grandfather to grandson and, of course, love between a woman and a man. It's wonderful how she weaves all these different and complex relationships into one story and keeps it moving. This is one novel that will be treasured long after the final page is turned.

Romantic Times, 4-1/2 Stars, Top Pick

Pretty Is as Pretty Does

Debby Mayne's quirky, funny, absolutely true-to-life characters will capture your heart and take you right along on their reunion adventures with them. You'll love every minute of it, chuckle through every page, and hopefully come away with a fresh reminder of why high school reunions are really much more about the future than the past.

Kathi Macias, award winning author of Deliver Me From Evil, Last Chance for Justice, and The Doctor's Christmas Quilt